If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Mildenhall – Results finalised at 14:57 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Bailey, Rob (Elected) 77 65.81%
Bailey, Suzanne Mary (Elected) 67 57.26%
Barnett, Peter Stephen 59 50.43%
Bevan, John (Elected) Bookseller 91 77.78%
Devonshire, Brian (Elected) 84 71.79%
Philpott, Barbara Anne (Elected) 81 69.23%
Price, Derek Sidney (Elected) 88 75.21%
Thompson, Nigel Cooper (Elected) 77 65.81%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout120 (29.93%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website