If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul Ward)

Number of seats: 10

Candidates for St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul Ward)
Candidate Description
Budgen, Roger Ernest (Elected)
Cole, Owain Robert (Elected)
Hatherell, Andy (Elected)
Ingham, Bernard Henry (Elected)
Law, Charlotte Marie (Elected)
Lee, Roger (Elected)
Merriman, Bryan (Elected)
Payne, Alan William (Elected) Retired
Vincent, Dianne Mary (Elected)

Joint Council

St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul Ward) is a joint council with St Paul Malmesbury Without (Westport Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website