If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul)

Number of seats: 10


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul)
Mr Briggs, David Forbes
Mr Budgen, Roger Ernest
Mr Hatherell, AndyIndependent & Present Parish Councillor
Mr Maslin, Keith John
Mr Merriman, Bryan
Mr Payne, Alan WilliamRetired
Mr Stephens, Roger Charles
Mrs Ingham, Jane Beverley
Mrs Jones, Philippa Mary
Ms Clogg, Deborah Helen

Joint Council

St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul) is a joint council with

  • St Paul Malmesbury Without (St Paul)
  • St Paul Malmesbury Without (Westport)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2023, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 1 June, 2023



This website