If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Tollard Royal

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Tollard Royal
Candidate Description
Allen, Kay (Elected)
Carlyle-Clarke, John Patrick (Elected)
Mitchell, Richard Nisbet (Elected)
Peel, Tony (Elected)
Thomas, Alexandra Bridget (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website