If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Westbury (Westbury West Ward)

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Westbury (Westbury West Ward)
Candidate Description
Hawker, Russell Mark Jonathan (Elected) Independent
Mitchell, Christine Linda (Elected) The Labour Party Candidate
Morland, Francis (Elected) Independent
Taylor, Ian (Elected) Independent
Windess, David Antony (Elected) Independent

Joint Council

Westbury (Westbury West Ward) is a joint council with Westbury (Westbury East Ward) and Westbury (Westbury North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 12 July 2018 (Resignation of David Tout)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website