If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 11

Candidates for Winsley
Candidate Description
Bennett, Pamela (Elected)
Davies, Robin John Burton (Elected)
Gilby, Ed (Elected) Retired Medical Consultant
Gough, Lesley (Elected)
Harrison, Helen Rowena (Elected)
Kemp, Kerry Nola Stott (Elected)
Ladner, Linda Suzanne (Elected)
Poulsom, Philip Christopher (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website