If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Bowerhill – Results finalised at 13:40 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Hewson, Malcolm GeorgeLiberal Democrats25324.05 %
Mr Holder, NickThe Conservative Party Candidate79975.95 %Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty18
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:20
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,338Ballot Papers Issued: 1,072Turnout: 32.12 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.


Last updated: Sunday, 3 July, 2022



This website