If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Tidworth East and Ludgershall South

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Tidworth East and Ludgershall South – Results finalised at 14:18 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Wright, DavidLabour Party14818.59 %
Pickernell, Anthony Kenneth JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate55569.72 %Elected
Thornton, Teresa MaryThe Green Party9311.68 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty2
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:2
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,168Ballot Papers Issued: 798Turnout: 19.15 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.


Last updated: Sunday, 3 July, 2022



This website