If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Till Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Till Valley – Results finalised at 15:34 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Daley, Kevin StuartThe Conservative Party Candidate1,03857.80 %Elected
Mrs Ginn, Alexandra RòisinLiberal Democrats54330.23 %
Ms Fallon, Teresa JaneGreen Party21511.97 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,112Ballot Papers Issued: 1,804Turnout: 43.87 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Till and Wylye Valley
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Till and Wylye Valley
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Till and Wylye Valley
Full council election
Tuesday 10 March 2020 as Till and Wylye Valley

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website