If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Winterslow and Upper Bourne Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Winterslow and Upper Bourne Valley – Results finalised at 15:32 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Cooke, Andrew EdwardLabour Party1034.73 %
Mr Devine, ChristopherIndependent81837.54 %
Mr Pannell, Harry JacobGreen Party1516.93 %
Mr Rogers, RichThe Conservative Party Candidate97644.79 %Elected
Ms Eastland, RoxanneLiberal Democrats1316.01 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to8
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:16
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,131Ballot Papers Issued: 2,195Turnout: 53.13 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Winterslow
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Winterslow
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Winterslow
Full council election

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website