If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Box (Box)

Number of seats: 9


Candidates for Box (Box) – Results finalised at 15:50 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Clifford, Jane Patricia292
Mr Barton, Alex James481Elected
Mr Campbell, Richard Paul416Elected
Mr Ingledew, Nigel Murray413Elected
Mr Walton, Tim409Elected
Mrs Parker, Hazel Joanna Jackson339Elected
Mrs Parker, Sheila Gladys569Elected
Mrs Tye, Marilyn Anne520Elected
Ms Miller, Kathy261
Smith, Rebecca Jane334Elected
Walton, Bron470Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty42
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:43
Vacant Seats: 9Electorate: 2,129Ballot Papers Issued: 1,064Turnout: 49.98%

Joint Council

Box (Box) is a joint council with

  • Box (Box)
  • Box (Rudloe)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website