If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Calne (North)

Number of seats: 5


Candidates for Calne (North) – Results finalised at 15:52 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Mr Fisher, JonLabour Party295Elected
Mr Jones, Richard AstleyLiberal Democrats316Elected
Mr Mewett, Mark GarethThe Conservative Party Candidate367Elected
Mr Rounds, TomThe Conservative Party Candidate434Elected
Mrs Ansell, Glenis JeanLiberal Democrats496Elected
Mrs Jennings, Jennifer Anna140
Mrs Wakeham, MaryIndependent240
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 5Electorate: 3,743Ballot Papers Issued: 1,081Turnout: 28.88%

Joint Council

Calne (North) is a joint council with

  • Calne (Central)
  • Calne (Chilvester and Abberd)
  • Calne (North)
  • Calne (South)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Wednesday 17 January 2018

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website