If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Kington St Michael

Number of seats: 9


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Kington St Michael
Mr Gamble, Gerry
Mr Hall, Alex
Mr Macdonald, Peter James Sydney Duncan
Mr Newton, John Kenneth
Mr Roe, Will
Mrs Allen, Elizabeth Anne Bernadette
Mrs Hocking, Em

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013 as Kington St. Michael
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Kington St. Michael
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Edington
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Thursday, 30 June, 2022



This website