If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Laverstock and Ford (Laverstock and Milford)

Number of seats: 5


As the number of candidates was equal to or less than the number of seats available, they were duly elected.

Candidates for Laverstock and Ford (Laverstock and Milford)
Mr Baker, NickIndependent
Mr Hayes, Derek Arthur
Mr McDonald, Ian David

Joint Council

Laverstock and Ford (Laverstock and Milford) is a joint council with

  • Laverstock and Ford (Bishopdown Farm)
  • Laverstock and Ford (Ford, Old Sarum and Longhedge)
  • Laverstock and Ford (Laverstock and Milford)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 2 May 2013 as Laverstock and Ford (Laverstock)
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle

Last updated: Tuesday, 28 June, 2022



This website