If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Laverstock (Laverstock Ward)

Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Laverstock (Laverstock Ward)
Candidate Description
Bussereau, Victor Roque Douglas (Elected)
Byers, Simon Andrew (Elected)
Champion, Ronald Leonard (Elected)
Champion, Sarah (Elected)
Dean, James Thomas (Elected)
Hayes, Derek (Elected)
Law, David (Elected)
Markham, Tony (Elected)
McLennan, Virginia (Elected)

Joint Council

Laverstock (Laverstock Ward) is a joint council with Laverstock (Bishopdown North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website