If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Harnham

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Harnham – Results finalised at 11:42 on Friday 3 May 2013
Dalton, Brian EdwardLiberal Democrats70347.82 %Elected
McGarry, John PatrickThe Conservative Party Candidate46731.77 %
Moody, ClareLabour Party Candidate1016.87 %
Von Roretz, AnthonyUK Independence Party (UKIP)19913.54 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:3
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,994Ballot Papers Issued: 1,473Turnout: 36.88 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury Harnham East
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 21 February, 2024



This website