If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury Harnham

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury Harnham – Results finalised at 12:53 on Friday 5 May 2017
Dalton, Brian EdwardLiberal Democrat82744.51 %Elected
Holroyd, MerrinLabour Party1126.03 %
Jackson, Simon JamesThe Conservative Party Candidate75640.69 %
King, Naomi MayUnited Kingdom Independence Party663.55 %
Matthews, Peter JolyonGreen Party975.22 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:4
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,094Ballot Papers Issued: 1,862Turnout: 45.48 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Salisbury Harnham East
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website