If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury St Francis and Stratford

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury St Francis and Stratford – Results finalised at 11:53 on Friday 3 May 2013
Douglas, Mary JacquelinThe Conservative Party Candidate82554.06 %Elected
Lawson, Angela JaneLabour Party Candidate30620.05 %
Robertson, James CampbellLiberal Democrats21414.02 %
Wright, SueGreen Party18111.86 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:10
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,096Ballot Papers Issued: 1,536Turnout: 37.50 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 21 February, 2024



This website