If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury St Francis and Stratford

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury St Francis and Stratford – Results finalised at 12:30 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Douglas, Mary Jacquelin (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 909 49.43%
Ellis, Julian James Sargood Liberal Democrat 596 32.41%
Bolton, Richard Green Party 187 10.17%
Wadsworth, Steven Ian Labour Party 147 7.99%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,845 (45.04%)
Spoiled votes6

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website