If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Ethandune – Results finalised at 23:24 on Thursday 6 March 2014
Candidate Description Votes
Eaton, Rod UK Independence Party 236 17.49%
Henley, Shaun Samuel James The Labour Party Candidate 69 5.11%
King, Carole Liberal Democrats 372 27.58%
Morland, Francis Independent 192 14.23%
Wickham, Jerry (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 480 35.58%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,352 (37.31%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)
Thursday 19 September 2019 (Cllr Wickham deceased)

Last updated: Saturday, November 28, 2020



This website