If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Ethandune – Results finalised at 12:29 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Ball, Anne Elizabeth Liberal Democrat 416 28.20%
Wickham, Jerry (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 1059 71.80%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,492 (41.26%)
Spoiled votes17

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 6 March 2014 (death of candidate)
Later elections
Thursday 19 September 2019 (Cllr Wickham deceased)

Last updated: Saturday, November 28, 2020



This website