If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bradford-on-Avon South

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Bradford-on-Avon South – Results finalised at 11:35 on Friday 3 May 2013
Drew, Leonard SydneyUK Independence Party25815.36%
Hall, TomThe Conservative Party Candidate37622.38%
Macgregor, RosieThe Labour Party Candidate23113.75%
Thorn, Ian LeslieLiberal Democrats81548.51%Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:17
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,862Ballot Papers Issued: 1,697Turnout: 43.94%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website