If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bradford-on-Avon South

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Bradford-on-Avon South – Results finalised at 12:40 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Gibson, Sarah (Elected) Liberal Democrats 1197 55.80%
Hilton, Clive Alfred Samuel The Conservative Party Candidate 724 33.75%
Macgregor, Rosie Labour Party 224 10.44%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout2,157 (52.76%)
Spoiled votes12

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website