If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Marlborough Area Neighbourhood Plan

Timetable

Publication of Information Statement and Specified Documents Monday 4 July 2022
Notice of Referendum Thursday 7 July 2022
1st Batch Poll Cards sent to Electors Monday 18 July 2022
Postal Votes Sent to electors around Tuesday 19 July 2022
Last date to Register to Vote Tuesday 26 July 2022
Deadline for receipt of cancellation or amendments to existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 PM Wednesday 27 July 2022
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 27 July 2022
Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 3 August 2022
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Wednesday 3 August 2022
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 4 August 2022
First day to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers Friday 5 August 2022
Polling Day 7am until 10pm Thursday 11 August 2022
Deadline for Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5 PM Thursday 11 August 2022
Deadline to Issue Replacement Postal Ballot Papers 5 PM Thursday 11 August 2022

Documents

Last updated: Friday, 1 July, 2022

Actions

Search

This website