If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Paxcroft

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Paxcroft – Results finalised at 13:06 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Coop, Derek The Conservative Party Candidate 294 34.43%
Oldrieve, Steve (Elected) Liberal Democrats 560 65.57%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout866 (29.27%)
Spoiled votes12

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website