If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 15

Candidates for Aldbourne
Candidate Description
Bland, Hugh Valentine Thomas (Elected)
Brown, William Walter (Elected)
Davis, Don (Elected)
Edmonds, Alison (Elected)
Goodge, Paul Alexander (Elected)
Humphries, Chris (Elected)
Keen, Hazel Valerie (Elected)
Lawler, Peter Dennis (Elected)
McGowan, Christopher Hedley (Elected)
Pensotti, Adam (Elected)
Phizacklea, Alan Eric (Elected)
Price, Richard Shirvell (Elected) TV and Film Producer
Rayner, Jonathan Machan Hockin (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website