If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham Town

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Corsham Town – Results finalised at 16:41 on Monday 8 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
DAVIS Peter (Elected) Conservative Party 778 37.69%
HIBLE Judith Margaret Labour Party 58 2.81%
KEYWORTH Nicholas John James Independent 487 23.59%
LANGSFORD Issy Liberal Democrats 673 32.61%
SIMPKINS Tristan David British National Party 68 3.29%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout2,077 (54.49%)
Spoiled votes13

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website