If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham Town

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Corsham Town – Results finalised at 14:02 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Duckhouse, Kelly Ann Liberal Democrats 746 39.96%
Abbott, Steve Labour Party 141 7.55%
Whalley, Philip Hardman (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 980 52.49%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,868 (48.96%)
Spoiled votes1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website