If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham Ladbrook

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Corsham Ladbrook – Results finalised at 13:35 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Chamberlain, Phillip ChristopherThe Green Party1568.56 %
Mr Le-Var, RayThe Conservative Party Candidate58031.82 %
Mrs Hopkinson, Ruth Mary CatherineLiberal Democrats1,08759.63 %Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:6
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,226Ballot Papers Issued: 1,829Turnout: 43.28 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Corsham Town
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Corsham Town
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Corsham Town
Full council election

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website