If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

North Wiltshire

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for North Wiltshire – Results finalised at 04:14 on Friday 7 May 2010
Candidate Description Votes
ALLNATT Philip George Independent 208 0.43%
BENNETT Charles UK Independence Party 1908 3.92%
CHAMBERLAIN Phillip Christopher The Green Party 599 1.23%
EVEMY Mike Liberal Democrat 17631 36.20%
GRAY James (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 25114 51.57%
HUGHES Jason Philip The Labour Party Candidate 3239 6.65%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout48,774 (73.55%)
Spoiled votes75

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 7 May 2015 (General election)
Thursday 8 June 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parliamentary Election)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website