If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chute Forest

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Chute Forest
Candidate Description
Cherrington, Rowan John (Elected)
Close, David Nicholas (Elected)
Geraghty, Mark (Elected)
Pike, David (Elected)
Wallbank, Judith Anne (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website