If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Alderbury and Whiteparish

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Alderbury and Whiteparish – Results finalised at 12:02 on Friday 5 May 2017
Aymes, Gideon BruceIndependent34224.60 %
Britton, RichardThe Conservative Party Candidate82559.35 %Elected
Edrich, John PhillipLiberal Democrat1188.49 %
Glennon-Alty, Kim EleanorLabour Party1057.55 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:4
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,397Ballot Papers Issued: 1,394Turnout: 41.04 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website