If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Alderbury and Whiteparish

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Alderbury and Whiteparish – Results finalised at 14:24 on Saturday 8 May 2021
McLennan, OliviaLabour Party1738.53 %
Mr Baxter, Colin RichardLiberal Democrats31515.54 %
Mr Britton, RichardThe Conservative Party Candidate1,20859.60 %Elected
Mr Plimsoll, Martin WybertGreen Party33116.33 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty14
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:16
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,554Ballot Papers Issued: 2,043Turnout: 44.86 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2022, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election

Last updated: Sunday, 26 June, 2022



This website