If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Downton and Ebble Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Downton and Ebble Valley – Results finalised at 12:36 on Friday 5 May 2017
Ashcroft, Harry DavidLiberal Democrat1208.22 %
Clewer, Richard JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate94464.66 %Elected
Steel, Robert WilliamGreen Party20814.25 %
Wynn, BenLabour Party18812.88 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:4
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,758Ballot Papers Issued: 1,464Turnout: 38.96 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website