If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Downton and Ebble Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Downton and Ebble Valley – Results finalised at 17:27 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Allam, Richard AnthonyGreen Party22713.88 %
Mr Clewer, Richard JohnThe Conservative Party Candidate98360.12 %Elected
Mr Edrich, John PhillipLiberal Democrats18111.07 %
Ms Jalland, Stephanie LorraineLabour Party24414.92 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty5
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:8
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 4,006Ballot Papers Issued: 1,643Turnout: 41.01 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election

Last updated: Monday, 22 April, 2024



This website