If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ludgershall and Perham Down

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Ludgershall and Perham Down – Results finalised at 12:56 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Williams, Chris (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 679 69.93%
Thornton, Teresa Mary Green Party 94 9.68%
Webster, Leslie Alexander UK Independence Party (UKIP) 98 10.09%
Lambert, Charles Edward Liberal Democrats 100 10.30%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout976 (26.58%)
Spoiled votes5

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website