If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ludgershall North and Rural

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Ludgershall North and Rural – Results finalised at 14:12 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr De Bruijn, TomLiberal Democrats18615.18 %
Mr Williams, Christopher MichaelThe Conservative Party Candidate84969.31 %Elected
Ms Dawnay, Emma Jane ClarissaThe Green Party19015.51 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty17
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:19
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,666Ballot Papers Issued: 1,244Turnout: 33.93 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Ludgershall and Perham Down
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Ludgershall and Perham Down
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Ludgershall and Perham Down
Full council election

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website