If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Salisbury St Pauls

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Salisbury St Pauls – Results finalised at 14:34 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Dean, Matthew Jonathan Anthony (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 650 44.67%
Corbin, Caroline Susan Labour Party 301 20.69%
Goehl, Benji Green Party 180 12.37%
Sample, Paul William Leslie Liberal Democrat 324 22.27%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,462 (39.30%)
Spoiled votes7

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Saturday, November 28, 2020



This website