If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Warminster Copheap and Wylye

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Warminster Copheap and Wylye – Results finalised at 13:46 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Grove, Nicola Clare Labour Party 153 10.91%
Bird, Ryan John Ellis Liberal Democrat 204 14.54%
Newbury, Christopher (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 1046 74.55%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,416 (39.91%)
Spoiled votes13

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 4 June 2009 (New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire).)
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, May 28, 2020



This website