If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Wylye Valley

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Wylye Valley – Results finalised at 13:37 on Saturday 8 May 2021
Mr Charles, JoshLiberal Democrats27616.11 %
Mr Newbury, ChristopherThe Conservative Party Candidate1,13566.26 %Elected
Ms Tuff, Julia MaryGreen Party30217.63 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty24
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:24
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,881Ballot Papers Issued: 1,737Turnout: 44.76 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009 as Warminster Copheap and Wylye
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Warminster Copheap and Wylye
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Warminster Copheap and Wylye
Full council election

Last updated: Saturday, 13 April, 2024



This website