If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ludgershall (Ludgershall South Ward)

Number of seats: 3

Joint Council

Ludgershall (Ludgershall South Ward) is a joint council with Ludgershall (Ludgershall North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2021, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Monday, January 25, 2021



This website