If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Adcroft Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Adcroft Ward) – Results finalised at 16:20 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Kirk, Edward (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 479 42.88%
Poole, Adrian John Labour Party 279 24.98%
Ball, Anne Elizabeth Liberal Democrat 390 34.91%
Blakemore, Nicholas (Elected) Liberal Democrat 538 48.16%
Self, Linda Jennifer Liberal Democrat 321 28.74%
Cooper, Ben (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 393 35.18%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,118 (31.06%)
Spoiled votes1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website