If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward) – Results finalised at 17:15 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Halik, Deborah Ann (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 514 52.72%
Halik, David Edward (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 523 53.64%
Payne, Graham David (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 629 64.51%
Pictor, Laura Michelle Labour Party 296 30.36%
Marsden, John Richard Liberal Democrat 238 24.41%
Hoar, Chris Liberal Democrat 243 24.92%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout982 (30.88%)
Spoiled votes7

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 4 July 2019 (Councillor Graham Payne passed away)
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (Resignation of Deborah Halik)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website