If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge (Trowbridge Grove Ward)

Number of seats: 3


Candidates for Trowbridge (Trowbridge Grove Ward) – Results finalised at 16:21 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Whiffen, Geoffrey Kenneth (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 490 43.44%
Gifford, Liz Labour Party 266 23.58%
Brice, Bob (Elected) Liberal Democrat 705 62.50%
Jacob, Mel Liberal Democrat 416 36.88%
Bateman-Gay, Amanda Susan (Elected) Liberal Democrat 429 38.03%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,128 (34.23%)
Spoiled votes0

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 14 July 2016 (Councillor Osborn deceased)
Later elections
Thursday 4 July 2019 (Non-attendance at Council Meetings)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website