If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Pewsey (Pewsey South Ward)

Number of seats: 11

Candidates for Pewsey (Pewsey South Ward)
Candidate Description
Eyles, Darren Peter (Elected)
Eyles, Terry (Elected)
Haskell, Curly (Elected)
Hughes, Diana Jane (Elected) Accountant F.C.C.A.
Hunt, Marilyn Pamela (Elected)
Kimber, Vince (Elected)
Nicol, Peeps (Elected)
Shaw, Simon Everit (Elected) Independent
Simmons, Phyllida (Elected)
Stephens, Neil Anthony Martin (Elected)
Woodward, Bob (Elected) Retired RAF and Civil Servant

Joint Council

Pewsey (Pewsey South Ward) is a joint council with Pewsey (Pewsey North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website