If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 21


Candidates for Pewsey – Results finalised at 17:26 on Sunday 9 May 2021
Garrett, Adrian Paul391Elected
Miss Kunkler, Judith Anne628Elected
Miss Pycroft, Kerry Jean426Elected
Mr Carder, Alex Stanley437Elected
Mr England, Andrew James169
Mr Ford, John432Elected
Mr Giles, Richard Adrian613Elected
Mr Haskell, CurlyCurrent Chairman566Elected
Mr Hughes, David AlastairIndependent221
Mr Hussick, Oliver James184
Mr King, Rob443Elected
Mr McGarry, David387Elected
Mr Morris, Bill223Elected
Mr Smithers, Michael232Elected
Mr Wisbey, Andrew John203
Mrs Brindley, Lisa Joanne641Elected
Mrs Dalrymple, Caroline Frances607Elected
Mrs Ellis, Katrina Valentine334Elected
Mrs Hogg, Ann Maria-Goretti430Elected
Mrs Humfress, Elizabeth Margaret418Elected
Mrs Hunt, Marilyn Pamela427Elected
Mrs Mundy, Linda Jane420Elected
Mrs Pullen, Tracey243Elected
Mrs Stevens, Elizabeth505Elected
Mrs Turner, Erin Alena Parcell264Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to2
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty41
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:43
Vacant Seats: 21Electorate: 3,098Ballot Papers Issued: 1,297Turnout: 41.87%

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey AC0000812613. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013 as Pewsey (North)
Full council election
Thursday 2 May 2013 as Pewsey (South)
Full council election
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Pewsey (North)
5 year cycle
Thursday 4 May 2017 as Pewsey (South)
5 year cycle

Last updated: Thursday, 30 May, 2024



This website