If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Swallowcliffe
Candidate Description
Atkins, Diane Louise (Elected)
Cooke, Nigel David (Elected)
Harris, Yvonne (Elected)
Little, Grania Claire (Elected)
Millward, Andrew Rex (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website