If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Devizes – Results finalised at 03:19 on Friday 9 June 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Gunter, Jim Wessex Regionalists 223 0.44%
Shaikh, Imtiyaz Labour Party 10608 20.97%
Coleman, Christopher Francis Liberal Democrats 4706 9.30%
Page, Timothy Algernon Clement UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1706 3.37%
Perry, Claire Louise (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 31744 62.74%
Dawnay, Emma Jane Clarissa Green Party 1606 3.17%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout50,700 (70.25%)
Spoiled votes107

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 6 May 2010 (General election)
Thursday 7 May 2015 (General election)
Later elections
Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parliamentary Election)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website