If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Devizes – Results finalised at 04:40 on Friday 8 May 2015
Candidate Description Votes
Dawnay, Emma Jane Clarissa The Green Party 2853 5.82%
Perry, Claire Louise (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 28295 57.74%
Pollitt, David Martin UK Independence Party (UKIP) 7544 15.39%
Rigby, Manda Liberal Democrats 3954 8.07%
Watts, Chris Labour Party 6360 12.98%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout49,138 (71.00%)
Spoiled votes132

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2021, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 6 May 2010 (General election)
Later elections
Thursday 8 June 2017 (Reason for the election.)
Thursday 12 December 2019 (Parliamentary Election)

Last updated: Monday, January 25, 2021



This website