If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum – Results finalised at 11:19 on Friday 3 May 2013
McLennan, Ian DavidThe Labour Party79974.46 %Elected
Price-Powell, RobertThe Conservative Party Candidate27425.54 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:13
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,355Ballot Papers Issued: 1,086Turnout: 32.37 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Laverstock
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 21 February, 2024



This website